Before you delete your account
Deleting your account is permanent and is not required if you simply want to cancel your subscription.
If you cancel your Hilo Core subscription:
Your account and historical data will remain available.
You can reactivate your subscription at any time.
Hilo Core Band features that require an active subscription will stop at the end of your billing period.
The Hilo Cuff can still be used to take individual blood pressure measurements.
Only delete your account if you want to permanently remove your Hilo account and data.
Important
Deleting your account will permanently remove:
Your Hilo Core account
Your personal information
Your historical data and reports
Your device associations
This action cannot be undone.
How to delete your account
To delete your Hilo Core account, go to "Profile" tab of the App and tap on the "Settings" button. Click on "Delete account".
If you are sure that you want to delete your Hilo App account, you will be asked to enter the word “Confirm” and press the "Delete my account" button.
