An active subscription is required to use your Hilo Band and access blood pressure trends.
If you cancel:
You will have 30 days of limited access (last 24h of data only).
After 30 days, new blood pressure insights will no longer be available.
Your Hilo Band remains yours to keep.
Your historical data remains securely stored.
You can keep the cuff and continue to use it for one-off readings.
You can reactivate your membership at any time to regain full access.
