You may cancel your membership at any time by following these steps:
Open the Hilo app
Navigate to the Profile tab
Select Manage my membership
Tap Cancel my Hilo membership
Your membership is billed on an annual basis. If you cancel your membership before the end of the billing period, your access will continue until the end of that period.
For example, if you purchase a yearly membership on 27 March 2026 and cancel it the following month, you will continue to have access until 27 March 2027. However, you will not receive any refund for the remaining months.
Cancellation ensures that your membership will not renew automatically, and you will not be charged for the next billing cycle.
